Connect with us


Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Tracklist



Bella Shmurda unveils the official tracklist for his debut album title, “HYPERTENSION” and announces release date.

The talented singer and New Skool voice of the street made this announcement via his Instagram account. According to him;

I’m overwhelmed, hope you are too? My debut album is on the way, out of thousand songs, I selected the bests for you, put a lot into it, still delayed a lot for it, can’t thank you all enough for the whole ride. Where we still dey go far ! Oct 26, we go live! Pre-Save

Hypertension album consists of 14 tracks, Bella Shmurda enlists A-List artistes; Simi, Phyno, Omah Lay, Victony, Popcaan, L.A.X and Not3s on this project. See the album track-list below;

  1. New Born Fela
  2. ASE
  3. Contraband
  4. Loose It
  5. Oh Oh Oh
  6. Converse
  7. Fire
  8. Lagos City
  9. Level Up
  10. Philo
  11. Nakupenda
  12. No Other
  13. Man Of The Year
  14. So Cold