Connect with us


Blaqbonez Unveils “Young Preacher” Album Tracklist



The Young preacher era is here!

Earlier on, Blaqbonez mentioned the advent of his ‘Young Preacher’ era; his raw, undiluted truth and he follows through with the release of his new single, “Back In Uni” with UK producer Jae5, popularly known for his works with artists like Jhus, Tion Wayne, and Skepta.

This brand new single is an exciting one that’s set to introduce everyone into what Blaq has in store for his fans on the forthcoming Young Preacher album. The Young Preacher Album which will be out October 28, 2022, consist of 14 tracks and features; Lojay, Amaarae, Blxckie, Superboy-Cheque, Tay Iwar, Tekno and Sauti Sol.

Truly, Exciting times ahead for the Young Preacher himself !