Connect with us


Album: Mayorkun – Love.. For Free EP



Download Mayorkun Love.. For Free Mp3 Audio
Nigerian Musical Genius & Songwriter, Mayorkun brings forth another impressive scintillating hit studio extended playlist tagged “Love.. For Free.“

This amazing Extended Playlist tagged “Love.. For Free” consists of five (5) solid and dope tracks with a featured artist.

On this music project, the Nigerian music performer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners.

Listen & Download Mayorkun – Love.. For Free Album EP From TrackList Below.

1. Lose Control Ft Blxckie – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Thermo – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. For Daddy – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Energy – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lowkey! – DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply