Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Zoro – Sound Check



Download Sound Check Album by Zoro Mp3
Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Zoro has released is latest Album tagged “Sound Check”.

This amazing Album tagged “Sound Check” consists of (10) solid and dope tracks with featured artist to produce a unique sound.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners.

Download Zoro Sound Check Album Below.

1. Alusi In Balmain _ DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Good Life (Ft. Mayorkun) _ DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Foaf (Ft. Chike) _ DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Easy _ DOWNLOAD MP3
5. MAD (Ft. MohBad) _ DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Hold Me Down _ DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Young Wild and Taken _ DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Enroute (Ft. Ajebo Hustlers) _ DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Vacay (Ft. Superboy Cheque) _ DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Pray _ DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply